Team

To assist partners and beneficiary countries in achieving TBT programme’s objectives, a Programme Management Unit (PMU) is operating from Brussels. In collaboration with DEVCO and the ACP Secretariat, it provides support to projects ensuring coherent implementation, ownership and sustainability, exchange of information and results.

The PMU is formed by an international team of seven experts from various cultural backgrounds.

Junior Lodge
Team Leader
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 01
J.LODGE@acp-eu-tbt.org
 

Mrs. Frédérique Brosseau
Administrator
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 02
F.BROSSEAU@acp-eu-tbt.org
 
Irina Kireeva
Expert in Technical Barriers to Trade
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 04
I.KIREEVA@acp-eu-tbt.org
 
Diego Ruiz
Monitoring Expert
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 05
 
Caroline Garcia
Communication Expert
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 06
C.GARCIA@acp-eu-tbt.org
 
Claudia Schiattarella
Project Manager
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 03
C.SCHIATTARELLA@acp-eu-tbt.org
 
Alice Bulgarelli
Assistant
Tel.: +32-2 739 00 07
A.BULGARELLI@acp-eu-tbt.org
 

 

TBT Programme, Avenue de Tervuren 32, box 31 - 1040 Brussels - Belgium - Tel: +32-2 739 00 00 - Fax: +32-2 739 00 09 - e-mail: contact@acp-eu-tbt.org - www.acp-eu-tbt.org